Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Countrysort descending Company Address
SPAIN LINEAR CHEMICALS, S.L.U. Mercè Oriol
Joaquim Costa 18, 2ª planta.
08390 Montgat –BARCELONA-
SPAIN
Phone: +34 934 694 990
Fax:
Email: moriol@linear.es
TAIWAN TaiDoc Technology Corporation Hua-Shan Shih
6F, No. 127, Wugong 2nd Rd.
Wugu Dist. 24888 New Taipei City
TAIWAN
Phone: +886 2 6625 8188 #6210
Fax: +886 2 6625 0608
Email: Hs.Shih@taidoc.com.tw
TAIWAN R.O.C. LITE-ON Technology Corp. 8, Dusing Road
Hsinchu Science Park
Hsinchu 30078
TAIWAN R.O.C.
Phone: + 886 3578 7722 ext 5801
Fax:
Email: ian.kf.lee@liteon.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc. Jilane Faigh
430 S. Beiger St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 574 344 2661
Fax:
Email: jilane.faigh@siemens-heathineers.com
UNITED STATES Beckman Coulter, Inc. Cynthia Blessum
250 S. Kraemer Blvd
BREA, CA 92821
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 760 961 4508
Fax: +1 714 961 7278
Email: crblessum@beckman.com
UNITED STATES Trinity Biotech Jon Davis
4231 E 75th Terrace
KANSAS CITY, MO 64132
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 716 483 7414
Fax: +1 866 544 9335
Email: jdavis@trinityusa.com
UNITED STATES Bio Rad Laboratories, Inc. Tim Knight
4000 Alfred Nobel Drive
HERCULES, CA 94547
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 510 741 6287
Fax: +1 510 741 5471
Email: tim_knight@bio-rad.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc. Sheila Perez-Nunez
Bldg 500 GBC Drive M/S 104
P.O. Box 6101
NEWARK, DE 19714-6101
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 302 631 9370
Fax: +1 302 631 7220
Email: sheila.perez-nunez@siemens.com
UNITED STATES Med Test - Pointe Scientific, Inc. Kyle Maier
5449 Research Drive
CANTON MI 48188
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 734 487 8300
Fax: +1 734 483 1592
Email: kmaier@medtest.com
UNITED STATES Diazyme Laboratories General Atomics
Trieu Vu
12889 Gregg Court
POWAY, CA 92064
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 858 455 4742
Fax: +1 858 455 4750
Email: trieu.vu@diazyme.com

Pages